Fixture List

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Monthly Medal 16 (Aug) (full event details) 07:30 - 16:30 New  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Captain & Vice Captain's Prizes (full event details) 07:50 - 15:30 Eden  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Stableford 5 (full event details) 08:15 - 12:20 Strathtyrum  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Bute Trophy (full event details) 09:05 - 10:00 New  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Monthly Medal 17 (Sept) (full event details) 08:00 - 14:15 New  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    Monthly Medal 18 (Sept) (full event details) 08:00 - 11:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    Stableford 6 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:25 Eden  
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
    The Steve Walls Quaich 07:30 - 12:10 Castle  
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
    Stableford 7 (full event details) 08:30 - 11:45 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
    Monthly Medal 19 (Oct) (full event details) 08:25 - 10:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
    Monthly Medal 20 (Oct) (full event details) 08:00 - 12:15 New  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    Monthly Medal 21 (Nov) (full event details) 09:10 - 10:25 Jubilee  
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
    Monthly Medal 22 (Nov) (full event details) 08:55 - 12:00 New  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Past Captains' Trophy (full event details) 09:35 - 10:50 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
    Stableford 8 (full event details) 08:00 - 08:55 Eden  
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
    Stableford 9 (full event details) 07:45 - 10:10 Eden  
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
    Monthly Medal 23 (Dec) (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Eden  
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
    9-hole Stableford 2 (full event details) - Eden  
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
    9-hole Stableford 3 (full event details) - Eden  
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
    9-hole Stableford 4 (full event details) - Eden