Fixture List

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:30 - 11:45 Strathtyrum  
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    Freddie Tait Semi-Final (full event details) 00:45 - 07:50 New  
    Freddie Tait Final (full event details) 12:30 New  
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 19 (full event details) 08:25 - 10:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 20 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:15 New  
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 21 (full event details) 09:10 - 10:50 Jubilee  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 22 (full event details) 08:55 - 12:00 New  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Past Captains Trophy (full event details) 09:35 - 10:50 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    Stableford (10) (full event details) 08:00 - 08:55 Eden  
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 07:45 - 10:10 Eden  
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    V's New GC Juniors (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30 Eden  
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    Monthly Medal 23 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Eden  
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    Monthly Medal 24 (full event details) 09:50 - 11:45 New