Fixture List

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Monthly Medal 1 (Jan) (full event details) 09:20 - 10:35 New  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    Monthly Medal 2 (full event details) 08:40 - 11:05 New  
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
    Monthly Medal 3 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:25 Eden  
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
    Monthly Medal 4 (full event details) 10:00 - 11:15 Eden  
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 09:10 - 09:45 New  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 11:10 - 12:55 Eden  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    Monthly Medal 5 (full event details) 10:05 - 12:15 New  
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
    Greensome Pairs (full event details) 09:05 - 10:15 Eden  
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:30 - 10:25 Strathtyrum  
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
    Winter Meeting (full event details) 07:10 - 13:30 Old  
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
    Texas Scramble (full event details) 09:00 - 12:10 Eden  
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
    Monthly Medal 6 (full event details) 09:35 - 11:30 New  
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:15 - 10:10 Jubilee  
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
    Tri-am Hamada (full event details) 08:45 - 10:00 Eden  
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
    Vice Captain Dinner Match (full event details) 09:35 - 10:10 Jubilee  
    Vice Captains Dinner Match (full event details) 09:35 - 10:10 New  
    March Medal 1 (full event details) 10:10 - 12:15 New  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Monthly Medal 7 (full event details) 08:40 - 10:50 Eden  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Monthly Medal 7 (full event details) 08:00 - 10:55 Eden  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Andrew Steele Cup (full event details) 08:30 - 12:50 Eden  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Harold Rigg Trophy (full event details) 07:30 - 14:50 Castle  
Sat, 02 May 2020
    Spring Meeting (full event details) 06:00 - 14:00 Old  
Sat, 09 May 2020
    Club Shield/Medallion Qual. (full event details) 07:05 - 14:25 Eden  
    Club Salver (full event details) 14:00 - 14:35 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 14 May 2020
    Monthly Medal 9 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Eden  
Sat, 16 May 2020
    Monthly Medal 10 (full event details) 10:15 - 14:25 Eden  
Sun, 17 May 2020
    M Mitchell Mixed Fours (full event details) 12:50 - 15:20 New  
Sun, 24 May 2020
    Club Championship (full event details) 08:00 - 14:50 Eden  
    Club Championship (full event details) 08:00 - 14:55 New  
Mon, 25 May 2020
    Club Shield (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55 New  
    Club Medallion (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55 Eden  
    Club Salver (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55 Strathtyrum  
    Club Championship (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
Tue, 26 May 2020
    Club Championship (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
    Club Shield (full event details) 17:05 - 17:30 New  
    Club Medallion (full event details) 17:05 - 17:30 Eden  
    Club Salver (full event details) 17:05 - 17:30 Strathtyrum  
Wed, 27 May 2020
    Club Championship (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
    Club Shield (full event details) 17:05 - 17:15 New  
    Club Medallion (full event details) 17:05 - 17:15 Eden  
    Club Salver (full event details) 17:05 - 17:15 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 28 May 2020
    Monthly Medal 11 (full event details) 08:00 - 17:10 New  
    Club Championship (full event details) 17:00 - 17:10 Old  
Fri, 29 May 2020
    Buffers (full event details) 16:30 - 16:50 Old  
    Championship Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:40 Old  
    Club Salver (full event details) 17:35 - 17:40 Strathtyrum  
Sat, 30 May 2020
    Monthly Medal 12 (full event details) 08:15 - 11:10 Jubilee  
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
    Foursomes Cup (full event details) 08:30 - 18:25 Eden  
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
    Summer Meeting (full event details) 06:00 - 15:00 Old  
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
    ICLC Committee Match (full event details) 08:15 - 09:45 Eden  
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    Murray Cup 1st round (full event details) 07:05 - 17:30 New  
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    McAndrew Mixed foursomes (full event details) 12:30 - 14:25 Eden  
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    Murray Cup 2nd round (full event details) 07:05 - 17:40 New  
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
    Freddie Tait Quarter Final (full event details) 17:10 - 17:35 New  
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    Freddie Tait Semi-Final (full event details) 17:10 - 17:20 New  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    Monthly Medal 13 (full event details) 07:50 - 17:45 Jubilee  
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Freddie Tait Final (full event details) 17:35 - 17:40 New  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Monthly Medal 14 (full event details) 08:15 - 14:00 Eden  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Australia Cup (fellowship week) (full event details) 06:40 - 16:40 Castle  
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    Fellowship week (full event details) 10:00 - 11:50 Jubilee  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    Buffers (full event details) 11:35 - 11:55 Eden  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    Murray Cup 3rd Round (full event details) 08:30 - 17:50 New  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Fellowship week (full event details) 09:35 - 11:30 New  
    Buffers (full event details) 11:35 - 11:50 New  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Victory Cup 1st Round (full event details) 07:50 - 17:00 New  
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    Victory Cup 2nd Round (full event details) 08:00 - 16:50 New  
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    Monthly Medal 15 (full event details) 08:00 - 13:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    Monthly Medal Finals (full event details) 13:00 - 14:40 Old  
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    Victory Cup 3rd Round (full event details) 08:00 - 17:35 New  
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Autumn Meeting (full event details) 06:00 - 16:00 Old  
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    Invitational Fourball (full event details) 12:00 - 13:50 Eden  
    Buffers (full event details) 14:00 - 14:10 Eden  
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    Monthly Medal 16 (full event details) 07:25 - 16:30 New  
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    Captain V's Vice Captain (full event details) 07:05 - 13:55 Eden  
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    Monthly Medal 17 (full event details) 08:00 - 14:20 New  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:15 - 12:15 Strathtyrum  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    Bobby Jones Cup (full event details) 10:00 - 10:40 New  
    Buffer (full event details) 10:50 New  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Bute Trophy (full event details) 09:05 - 10:00 New  
    Bobby Jones Cup (full event details) 11:35 - 12:20 Jubilee  
    Buffer (full event details) 12:25 Jubilee  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    The Steve Walls Quaich (full event details) 07:30 - 11:40 Castle  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    Monthly Medal 18 (full event details) 08:00 - 11:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:00 - 12:25 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 08:30 - 11:45 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 19 (full event details) 08:25 - 10:30 Jubilee  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 20 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:15 New  
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 21 (full event details) 09:10 - 10:50 Jubilee  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal 22 (full event details) 08:55 - 12:00 New  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Past Captains Trophy (full event details) 09:35 - 10:50 Strathtyrum  
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    Stableford (10) (full event details) 08:00 - 08:55 Eden  
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    Stableford (full event details) 07:45 - 10:10 Eden  
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    V's New GC Juniors (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30 Eden  
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    Monthly Medal 23 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Eden  
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    Monthly Medal 24 (full event details) 09:50 - 11:45 New