Course Open 18 holes - carry bags only
Fixture List
 

Diary for 30 May to 29 May 2018

  Title Venue  
Tue, 30 May 2017
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Round (8 players) (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
    Club Shield Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 New  
    Club Medallion Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Eden  
    Club Salver Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Strathtyrum  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 1  
Wed, 31 May 2017
    Club Medallion Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:15 Eden  
    Club Salver Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:15 Strathtyrum  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Quarter-Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
    Club Shield Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 New  
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
    Monthly Medal 12 (full event details) 08:00 - 17:15 New  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Semi-Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:10 Old  
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Finals - Championship, Shield, Medallion & Junior (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Old  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
    SUMMER MEETING - Old  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 09 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
    Foursomes Cup (full event details) 08:30 - 18:30 Eden  
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 19 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 24 Jun 2017
    Murray Cup Round 1 (full event details) 07:00 - 17:30 New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
    McAndrew Mixed Foursomes (full event details) 12:30 - 14:30 Eden  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
    Murray Cup R2 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Freddie Tait Q-Final (full event details) - New  
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Freddie Tait S-Final (full event details) - New  
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Monthly Medal No 13 (Jul) (full event details) - Jubilee  
Fri, 07 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Freddie Tait Final (full event details) - New  
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Monthly Medal No 14 (Jul) (full event details) - Jubilee  
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Australia Cup (Ticket Holder Guest Day) (full event details) - Castle  
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 14 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 19 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
    Murray Cup R3 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
    Victory Cup R1 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
Tue, 01 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
Wed, 02 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
    Victory Cup R2 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
    Monthly Medal No 15 (Aug) (full event details) - Jubilee  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 06 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed bookings - Flat 1  
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Monthly Medals Finals (full event details) - Old  
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
    Victory Cup R3 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
    Autumn Meeting (full event details) - Old  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Invitational Fourball (full event details) - Eden  
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Monthly Medal No 16 (Aug) (full event details) - New  
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Captain & Vice Captain's Prizes (full event details) - Eden  
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Wed, 06 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 07 Sep 2017
    Stableford 5 (full event details) 08:15 - 12:20 Strathtyrum  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 09 Sep 2017
    Member Confirmed Booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
    Steve Walls Quaich (full event details) 07:30 - 12:10 Castle  
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
    Monthly Medal 17 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
    The Town v R&A (full event details) 07:00 - 23:00  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Mon, 18 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
    Stableford 6 (full event details) - Eden  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
    Monthly Medal 18 (full event details) - Jubilee  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Stableford 7 (full event details) - Strathtyrum  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal 19 (full event details) - Jubilee  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal 19 (full event details) - Jubilee  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal 20 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Past Captains' Trophy (full event details) - Strathtyrum  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal 21 (full event details) - Jubilee  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal 22 (full event details) - New  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    Stableford 8 (full event details) - Eden  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Stableford 9 (full event details) - Eden  
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
    Monthly Medal 23 (full event details) - Eden  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    Monthly Medal 24 (full event details) - New  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    9-hole Stableford 2 (full event details) - Eden  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    9-hole Stableford 3 (full event details) - Eden  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    9-hole Stableford 4 (full event details) - Eden  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 2  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Member confirmed booking - Flat 1