Fixture List

Diary for the next year

  Title Venue  
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
    WINTER MEETING (full event details) 07:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 04 Mar 2018
    Texas Scramble (full event details) 09:00 - 12:15  
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
    Stableford 3 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:25  
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
    Monthly Medal 5 (full event details) 10:30 - 12:40  
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
    Greensome Pairs (full event details) 09:00 - 10:20  
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
    Monthly Medal 6 (full event details) 09:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
    Stableford 4 (full event details) 08:15 - 10:10  
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
    Hamada Tri-am (full event details) 08:45 - 10:00  
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
    Vice Captain's Dinner Match (full event details) 09:20 - 09:55  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Monthly Medal 7 (full event details) 08:40 - 10:25  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Monthly Medal 8 (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Kingsbarns Outing (full event details) -  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Andrew Steele Cup (full event details) 08:30 - 12:50  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Harold Rigg Trophy (full event details) 07:30 - 15:40  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    SPRING MEETING (full event details) -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Club Shield/Medallion Qualifiers (full event details) 07:00 - 14:25  
    Club Salver Qualifiers (full event details) 14:00 - 14:35  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Monthly Medal 9 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Monthly Medal 10 (full event details) 09:50 - 14:25  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Murray Mitchell Mixed Fours (full event details) 13:00 - 15:40  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Farmers Trophy - Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Monthly Medal 11 (full event details) 08:15 - 10:35  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Qualifiers (full event details) -  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Qualifiers (full event details) -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Club Shield Round of 16 (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55  
    Club Medallion Round of 16 (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55  
    Club Salver Round of 16 (full event details) 16:55 - 17:55  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Round (8 players) (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Round (8 players) (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
    Club Shield Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
    Club Medallion Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
    Club Salver Quarter Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Club Medallion Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:15  
    Club Salver Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:15  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Quarter-Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
    Club Shield Semi Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Monthly Medal 12 (full event details) 08:00 - 17:15  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Semi-Finals (full event details) 17:00 - 17:10  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Finals - Championship, Shield, Medallion & Junior (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Foursomes Cup (full event details) 08:30 - 18:30  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    SUMMER MEETING (full event details) -  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Murray Cup Round 1 (full event details) 07:00 - 17:30  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    McAndrew Mixed Foursomes (full event details) 12:30 - 14:30  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Murray Cup R2 (full event details) -  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Freddie Tait Q-Final (full event details) -  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Freddie Tait S-Final (full event details) -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal No 14 (full event details) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Freddie Tait Final (full event details) -  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal No 15 (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Victory Cup R1 (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Australia Cup (Ticket Holder Guest Day) (full event details) -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Victory Cup R2 (full event details) -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Monthly Medal No 16 (full event details) -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Monthly Medals Finals (full event details) -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Victory Cup R3 (full event details) -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Autumn Meeting (full event details) -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Invitational Fourball (full event details) -  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Monthly Medal No 17 (full event details) -  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Captain & Vice Captain's Prizes (full event details) -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Stableford 5 (full event details) 08:15 - 12:20  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Steve Walls Quaich (full event details) 07:30 - 12:10  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Monthly Medal 18 (full event details) -  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    The Town v R&A (full event details) 07:00 - 23:00  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Stableford 6 (full event details) -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Monthly Medal 18 (full event details) -  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Stableford 7 (full event details) -  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Monthly Medal 19 -  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Monthly Medal 20 (full event details) -  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Monthly Medal 21 (full event details) -  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Monthly Medal 22 (full event details) -  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Monthly Medal 23 (full event details) -  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Past Captains' Trophy (full event details) -  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Stableford 8 (full event details) -  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Stableford 9 (full event details) -  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Monthly Medal 24 (full event details) -  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    9-hole Stableford 2 (full event details) -  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    9-hole Stableford 3 (full event details) -  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    9-hole Stableford 4 (full event details) -